Rank (information & everything about rank) Tell me, what is your rank?

Hereby I would like to give you all the ranks in Rocket League:

Bronze I
Bronze II
Bronze III
Bronze IV
Silver I
Silver II
Silver III
Silver IV
Gold I
Gold II
Gold III
Gold IV
Platinum I
Platinum II
Platinum III
Platinum IV
Diamond I
Diamond II
Diamond III
Diamond IV
Champion I
Champion II
Champion III
Champion IV (?)
Grand Champion

Each tier has four divisions, ranging from Division I (the lowest) to Division IV (the highest). You can go up or down a division within a tier based on how many matches you’ve won.

Note: The Champion tier group is reserved for a very small percentage of players. The game is constantly adjusting this percentage.


Sign In or Register to comment.